AAP/CDC PROJECT: List of Circumcision Task Force members

A reader sent in the following list of AAP Task Force on Circumcision members. The names are mixed in with the CDC member names on The AAP/CDC Project page. So I present it to you here until I can redo the Project page.

AAP Task Force on Circumcision

Susan Blank, M.D.
AAP Task Force on Circumcision, Chairman
New York City Department of Health and Mental Hygiene
125 Worth Street
New York, NY 10013
212-788-4406
sblank@health.nyc.gov

Errol Alden, M.D.
American Academy of Pediatrics
141 Northwest point Blvd.
Elk Grove, IL 60007
EAlden@aap.org

Jay E. Berkelhamer, M.D.
Children’s Health Care of Atlanta
1600 Tullie Circle
Atlanta, GA 30329
jay.berkelhamer@choa.org

Michael Brady, M.D.
Pediatric Academic Association
700 Children’s Drive
Columbus, OH 43205
michael.brady@nationwidechildrens.org

Douglas S. Diekema, M.D.
Department of Emergency Services
Children’s Hospital & Medical Center
4800 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105
diek@u.washington.edu

Andrew L. Freedman, M.D.
Pediatric Urologist
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
8635 W. Third Street, Suite 1070
Los Angeles, CA 90048
andrew.freedman@cshs.org

Renee Jenkins, M.D.
Department of Pediatrics and Child Health
Howard University Hospital
2041 Georgia Avenue, NW, Room 6B02
Washington, DC 20060
rjenkins@aap.org

Judith S. Palfrey, M.D.
President-Elect, AAP
Children’s Hospital Boston
300 Longwood Avenue
Hunnewell 201.3
Boston, MA 02115
Email Contact Form at:   http://www.childrenshospital.org/cfapps/research/data_admin/email.cfm?s=219&c=0&u=Judith%20Palfrey

Roger Suchyta, M.D.
Associate Executive Director
American Academy of Pediatrics
141 Northwest Point Blvd.
Elk Grove, IL 60007
rsuchyta@aap.org

David T. Tayloe, M.D.
Goldsboro Pediatrics
2706 Medical Office Place
Goldsboro, NC 27534
dtayloe@aap.org

Dan Walter, M.D.
Senior Policy Analyst
American Academy of Pediatrics
141 Northwest Point Blvd.
Elk Grove, IL 60007
dwalter@aap.org

About David Wilton

fronterizo, public defender
This entry was posted in Medicine and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.